My future profession

IMG_7521What profession I would like to choose and why?
What skills and qualities do I need?

Journalism is my favourite profession. So I would like to choose it as my future profession.
But if you want to be good journalist you should certainly have computer and linguistic skills. But the most important skill is your interpersonal skill. Yes, if you’re a journalist, it’s so important being communicative. You must speak to unknown or famous people in a day, so you must be tolerant, patient, intelligent and caring too, because I think all people like and deserve it.
And you’ll ask them questions, won’t you? It means you need to be quick-thinking too.
And you must be well-organized. It is important too.
I think, I can be a good journalist (but I don’t know why).

Leave a comment